Achievement 1 :My Introductory Post: (@zumain)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211016-WA0010_1.jpg

Greetings to everyone! Hamza Abdul-Hafiz Azumah is my name. I recently joined Steemit.Actually, I was introduced to it by my close friends.

I am a teenager of 18 and hail from the Western part of the African continent,Ghana, to be specific.I recently graduated from High School from T.I Ahmadiyya Senior High school.
I stay with my family in Tamale city.I have 8 siblings and I am the first born to my parents, Mr and Mrs Hamza. Our family name is Hamza.

I am a Muslim too and even as a student now, I teach at a school called Al Madrasati'Nizuam.

I see Steemit it to be a socializing world and I consider it to be my agency of socialization. I highly admire this Steem world.

IMG-20210911-WA0006_1.jpg
Time with friends
IMG-20210911-WA0021.jpg

Learning and Tooning pictures to look like cartoon is my Hobby.
IMG-20211016-WA0004.jpg

And I enjoy doing it.
My aim and aspiration in Life is to become a Biomedical engineer. I pray on that.

I was introduced to Steemit by my friends @zhacchaeus and @bibsonhabib. I derived my username as @zumain from my name Azumah.

IMG-20211016-WA0011.jpg

For now, that's all. Please follow.
Your suggestions and comments would be appreciated.
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @zumain,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zumain,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99