My introduction post - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi Everyone,

How are you all, today is my post on this plateform. I hope you are doing good. So lets starts to introduce myself to steemit users. I hope you will warmly welcome to me in this community.

IMG_20230619_171925.jpg

My Introduction
My name is Zulqernain Abbas from Lahore. I am 27 years old. I like to capture the beauty of nature , sky and many other realistic things. I have the ability to draw the imaginary concept into real word by drawing and crafting.

MY Birth Place
My birthplace is Vehari which is called the city of Cotton production. I am Muslim and belong to Muslim country and the name of my country is Pakistan. I love my country and the people of Pakistan have pure souls and very kind hearted.

My education
I have completed MSCS from Lahore Garrison University, Lahore with Research work on "Gearbox Fault Diagnosis under Uneven Condition using Deep Learning and now doing a job in software House as a Data Analyst.

IMG_20211002_214225.png

My work
I have experience in Data Analytics. I like to analyze data and make the useful vitalization a and reports. I like reading newspaper and writing blogs.

Experience in Crypto
Currently i have less experience in the filed of Crypto Currency but i am passionate to learn about it.

Social Media Link

Facebook

How I found Steemit?
I am invited by my office colleague @bountyking5.


Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome On Steemit

 last year 

@ripon0630
Sir, plz verify my achievement 1.

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Pakistan, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit your active social media profile link .

Thank you

 last year 

Needful is done, please check again.
Social Media Link: https://www.facebook.com/zulqernain.abbas.9?mibextid=ZbWKwL

IMG_20230619_171925.jpg

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65