Achivement 1:Verification through Introduction 29/6/21 @zuhranfaisal

Self-introduction:

Hello everyone I am @zuhranfaisal. I am totally new in Steemit. I hope everyone get well. Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah. I am from lahore Pakistan. I have a nice family. I love my family.

IMG_20210629_134219_622.jpg

Education qualification:

I have passed DAE from
punjab board of tecnical education lahore. then I passed BS honr in UMt lahore. I have lot of friends of my school college and now in UMT. I love my friends but my best friend is umair.
IMG_20201213_162355_693.jpg

Experience with crypto:

It is my first experience with Steemit and crypto currencies. I did not know anything about Crypto but I know about Bitcoin. I really want to know about all crypto currencies. I decided to study about it. And I am very interesting to know about cryptocurrencies specially SBD (Steen Dollars).

My hobbies:

When someone ask me, what's your favorite hobby? I just told him video games and outing . I think video games is my best hobby. I have also hobbies such as photography, blog writing in local politics and watching movies etc. but football is my favorite game.
I really want to thanks Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge and learn from other experiences.

IMG_20210620_151040_966.jpg
I specially thanks to @zainbani who tell me about Steemit.

IMG-20210629-WA0001.jpg

I also really want to thanks Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge and learn from other experiences.
Specially I want to tell the people who operate this great community. The admin and moderate are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannnon, @tarpan I have started posting hair by following your instructions.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, @zuhranfaisal!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member, please ignore this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65