Achievement1: Introduction through verification by@zuhra89

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS!

INTRODUCTION:
My name is zuhra Ali.

IMG-20211223-WA0007.jpg

I am from kasur city. It is also known for being the burial place of the 17th century Sufi poet Bulleh shah. It is the farther west of the border with India, and bordered to lahore,sheikhupura and okara.
Kasur city is also famous for its tasty fish and in sweets for falooda and Andrassy.
Well-known artists like Madam NoorJahan and Nusrat Fatah Ali Khan also born in Kasur city and due to their melodious voice both are well known artists of Pakistan.
I did my matric from district Lahore and intermediate from kips johar town-a well-known college. Now I am doing DPT from a famous university of Lahore, university of Lahore.DPT has a great scope in Pakistan as well as in foreign countries.

HOBBY:

My hobby is cooking. I also like gardening but at my free time I like to try some new recepie.Here I am sharing a vegetable recepie with you that I have tried few days ago and that was so yummy.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81ByiG9gXv34nSEdz93Bt9WM3qEkKtbArfm7MtrPamy3Kfkyq8Pm4oDBCg4jd4EK42v6hjJ9ue4iXBxRzhvYzEuKswhzP8.jpeg

I like traditional foods as well as western foods. I love to eat and make cheesy foods like white sauce pasta grilled cheesy fries and cheesy pizza.
I also like to read informative novels and books like Al-chemist novel and how to develop self-confidence and courage.

I want to thanks my friend @ashkhan who told me about this earning platform which really pays. She helped me a lot in making my account. I am really very thankful to her for guiding me.

PASSION:

My passion is photography.I also love gardening.I love to see natural beauty.Sunrise and sunset are wonderful scenes to see nature.
Here is a scene that I have captured from my camera:
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TZqeuVBS3B8YhtNHG8Mz31CJqCm4uFbGdNRP1btFFnKkvpJrjSUaoNSEbka2GpW5yyR1KH3t9n1ih1soqVfvZaZFbwZY.jpeg

I will create my posts on beauty tips, wonderful remedies and also on cooking ( which is my hobby also ).This is not just a earning platform.This is a learning platform also.
As my profession is doctor of physiotherapy so I would also like to share some important information through my posts at fitness tips and healthy lifestyle.
I am very really thankful to @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about this wonderful platform.I will give my best here and also I will learn important informative things from this platform.
Hope so guys you will like my Introduction post.
May God bless you all...

Sort:  

Hola @zuhra89, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Comparte un TBT Navideño

your paper is so weird, please write a new one and take your selfie again.

Loading...

Ratings:3
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47