Achievement1 @zubairhan422 My Introduction to Steemit Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends i hope you are all well
I am brand new to this platform.
Today's post will be my first post. My friends have been telling me about the steemit for several days.
I have finally come to this platform.
I hope all of you brothers will support me wholeheartedly.

IMG_20210531_171212.jpg

Introduction

My name is Zubair Khan. My father's name is Sher Khan.
I am from Mianwali, a small town in Pakistan.
I was born in 1980 in Mianwali.
I got my primary education from my nearest school.
Due to poverty and lack of resources, I could only study up to matriculation.
I tried hard for the job but luck did not help me.
And now I run the loader.
I got married in 2013. I have a son and a daughter.

Hobby and work =
Friends, I first got Changchi in 2013.
I played Changchi for four years.
Then I took the loader.
Now I run the loader and do the children's school duty.
I pick up the children early in the morning and drop them off at school and then take them home during the holidays.
I also keep pigeons and little parrots at home.
Which I sell and run the house system.
I also do a little bit of farming.

IMG_20210530_105821.jpg

IMG_20210530_103026.jpg

My house

Friends, this is my house, a very nice house.
My house has two rooms, a bathroom and a kitchen on one side and the other room I built a few months ago.
In my house there are also small beautiful grades in which pomegranate has become grape and there are other trees.
Nearby mosque and shop =
Mosque =

Friends, this is our small mosque.
This mosque is right next to my house.
I pray five times a day in this mosque.
This mosque was built by the people of our neighborhood together. It is a very beautiful mosque.
Shop

Friends, this is a small shop. It is very close to my house. I take my small household items from this shop.
I don't have to go far to pick up small household items.
This shop is a great convenience for us.
This store has everything you need for a home.

how know steemit

One day I went to Haseeb's house to unload the wood. I asked him on the loader what you do and he told me that I work in steemit.He explained to me about the steemit

ہائے فرینڈز امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔
میں اس پلیٹ فارم پر بالکل نیا ہوں۔
آج کی یہ پوسٹ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہوگی۔مجھے دوست کئی دنوں سے اسٹیمٹ کے بارے میں بتا رہے تھے۔
آخر کار میں اس پلیٹ فارم پہ آگیا ہوں۔
امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب بھائی میرا بھرپور ساتھ دیں گے۔

تعارف=

میرا نام زبیر خان ہے میرے والد کا نام شیر خان ہے۔
میرا تعلق پاکستان کے چھوٹے سے شہر میانوالی سے ہے۔
میں 1980 میں میانوالی میں پیدا ہوا.
میں نے ابتدائی تعلیم اپنے قریبی سکول سے حاصل کی۔
غربت اور وسائل نہ ہونے کی وجہ سے میں صرف میٹرک تک تعلیم حاصل کر سکا۔
میں نے نوکری کیلئے بہت کوشش کی لیکن قسمت نے میرا ساتھ نہیں دیا۔
اور اب میں لوڈر چلاتا ہوں۔
میں نے 2013 میں شادی کی میرا ایک بیٹا اور ایک بیٹی ہے۔

مشغلہ اور کام=
دوستو میں نے 2013 میں پہلے چنگچی لی۔
میں نے چار سال چنگچی چلاٸی۔
اس کے بعد میں نے لوڈر لے لیا۔
اب میں لوڈر چلاتا ہوں اور بچوں کی سکول ڈیوٹی کرتا ہوں۔
میں صبح سویرے بچوں کو اٹھاتا ہوں اور سکول چھوڑ آتا ہوں پھر چھٹی کے ٹائم ان کو گھر پہنچا دیتا ہوں۔
اس کے علاوہ میں نے گھر میں کبوتر اور چھوٹے طوطے بھی پال رکھے ہیں۔
جن کو میں بیچ کر گھر کا نظام چلاتا رہتا ہوں۔
اس کے علاوہ میں تھوڑی بہت کھیتی باڑی بھی کرتا ہوں۔

میرا گھر=
دوستو یہ میرا گھر ہے بہت ہی اچھا گھر ہے۔
میرے گھر کے دو کمرے ایک بیٹک اور کچن ایک طرف ہے اور دوسرا کمرہ میں نے کچھ مہینے پہلے ہی بنایا ہے۔
میرے گھر میں چھوٹے چھوٹے خوبصورت درجت بھی ہیں جن میں انار ہوگیا انگور ہو گیا اس کے علاوہ اور بھی درخت ہیں۔
قریبی مسجد اور دکان=
مسجد=
دوستو یہ ہماری ایک چھوٹی سی مسجد ہے۔
یہ مسجد میرے گھر کے بالکل ساتھ ہی ہے۔
میں روزانہ پانچ وقت کی نماز اسی مسجد میں ادا کرتا ہوں۔
اس مسجد کو ہمارے محلے والوں نے سب مل کر بنایا یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت مسجد ہے۔
دوکان=
دوستوں یہ ایک چھوٹی سی دکان ہے یہ میرے گھر کے بالکل قریب ہے میں اپنا گھر کا چھوٹا سامان اسی دکان سے لیتا ہوں۔
مجھے گھر کا چھوٹا سامان لینے کے لیے دور نہیں جانا پڑتا۔
یہ دوکان ہمارے لئے بہت ہی بڑی سہولت ہے۔
اس دکان میں گھر کی ضروریات کی ہر چیزیں موجود ہوتی ہیں۔

ایک دن میں حسیب کے گھر گیا لکڑیاں اتارنے کے لیے لوڈر پر میں نے اس سے پوچھا کہ آپ کیا کام کرتے ہیں تو اس نے مجھے بتایا کہ میں سٹیمٹ میں کام کرتا ہوں۔ اس نے مجھے سٹیمٹ کے بارے میں وضاحت سے بتایا۔

@yousafharoonkhan
@haseeb-asif-khan
IMG_20210530_103101.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Well come to steemit platform I hope you batter working on steemit platform my good wishes for you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

We welcome you on this wonderful platefarm. Steemit provide you a better place to inhance your writing ability and it will prove beneficial for you as well.
Hope for the best. Good luck man

 3 years ago 

thank you brother

wellcome to steemit i hope you will enjoy it

 3 years ago 

Well come too steemit . I hope you will injoy it. Best of luck

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Achha aaghaz he Allah pak kamyab farmae.ameen

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zubairkhan422,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63