Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @zubaida12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!
Hope you all are doing well .I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty.as this is my first achievement task on steemit.in this i will introduce myself.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-09 at 3.24.55 AM.jpeg

Introduction:

Hi, this is Zubaida Tabassum.i am 36 years old.I am from Okara,Pakistan.Iam a married woman and i have two sons and two daughters.Currently i am working as a housewife.As a housewife my whole day is busy along with four kids but i also wanted to do something different,to try or to work from home.this is the best platform i got to know about.iam a beginner here,hope you all will guide and support me in this new beginning of my life as i have no knowledge about it.but i am a quick learner.and i am sure i will do my best.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-09 at 3.05.21 AM.jpeg

HOBBIES:

i love to do gardening.i have planted many plants in my house.i will keep sharing their photos with you all

best-gardening-tools-amazon-1520283471.jpgsource
i also love to cook especially for my family.i like to try different dishes.

cooking-with-olive-oil.jpgsource

How i came to steemit?

I am inspired by seeing youtube video to work on steemit site.. I find it a very good way to create personal motivation and to earn a little income from home.

I hope you all like my introduction.
THANKS FOR READING
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming04

Regards,

@zubaida12

Sort:  
Loading...

Contact me on discord for verification.

Username: vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

i am unable to contact you there....firstly you have to accept my request on discord

My discord working day is Friday. Seeya tomorrow

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy its been 4 days....meri 1st achievement bhi 7th day pay verify hui....ir second achievement lagaye huay bhi 4 days ho gaye hain ....na hi first pay koi reward mila ..or second ko na koi verify kr rha hai or na hi koi reward mil raha hai.....mera starting experience hi steemit pay kharab hota ja raha hai

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

thanks

Giving you a catch up vote of your Achievement 1

Hi dear @zubaida12, so sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will add the upvote to this introduction post to your Achievement 3 which is the active post that you have.

R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42