Achievement 1//Introduction through verification by @zryab2233

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction:

IMG_20220628_144113.jpg

My name is Zaryab and I belong to district Okara city Hujra shah muqeem. I live in beloved
country, named Pakistan. The province, in which I lived, is Punjab.

City:

Okara is my district which is consisted of fields of different crops. Okara is also known for its
cattle breed known as sahiwal It is very rich in livestock population and production. The Livestock
Production Research Institute (LPRI) Bahadar Nagar Farm is a very large Government farm near
Okara city (18.5 km on Faisalabad road from depalpur Chowk Okara). The farm has a large number
of cows, buffalos, bulls (for reproduction), goats and sheep. Okara is a major milk producing city of
Pakistan. There is also a large military dairy farm in Okara district originally set up in 1913. After
the independence of pakistan in 1947, the 'battai system' (sharing-partners in crop yields) continued
in all military-owned farms in Pakistan, with the farmers taking their respective shares in the crop
yields.

IMG_20220628_144135.jpg

Education:

I am a student and I studying in Punjab university. My department name is institute of social
culture and sciences. i am doing BS. Sociology. Punjab University is the famous university of
Pakistan. The Senate house known as Punjab university old campus, Lahore, designed by architect
Bhai Ram Singh in 1911, Punjab University is the oldest public university in Pakistan.

IMG_20220628_144156.jpg

Hobby:

I love nature. I have taken many pictures of beautiful scenes. In the broadest sense, nature is
the physical world or universe. "Nature" can refer to the phenomena of the physical world, and also
to life in general. The study of nature is a large, if not the only, part of science. Although humans are
part of nature, human activity is often understood as a separate category from other natural
phenomena.

IMG_20220628_144214.jpg
•I would like to say thanks to my friend @mahnoor123 who guide me about this platform.
•Thank you @cryptokraze also.
•I hope that my Introduction post will be verified soon (In Sha Allah ❤️)

Regards:

@zryab2233

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @zryab2233,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for giving me upvote

Loading...

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48