Achievement 6||Understanding Curation witness and community ||by @zohaibiqbal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hello Everyone

I hope that you will all be well, that by the grace of Allah you will be happily engaged in your work and that you will be doing good deeds and reaping the full benefits from it. Now I'm going to create Achievement (6). Before that I created Achievement (5) task (4). Which has been verified and I have got its vote and I am very grateful to them so let's start now.

PicsArt_09-07-10.06.31.jpg

Let's start with question number (1)

How can we understand steemit voting and curation?

Steemit has two types of voices. Vote for;against.Like other social media platforms, you don"t like or like someone;s content
Additionally, when you select someone to post on Steam: they vote for this message and send your voice when you do not like the message,

_20210902_152555.JPG

The green arrow is Agree and the red arrow is Agree, You must have sufficient voting power to vote.
The process of awarding prizes is called diligence. You will receive a (50%)writer և reward 7 days after receiving the request.
If you do not get positive votes in your blog or post;
you will not receive any reward

With that, let's move on to the next question

What if I vote for an article (5) minutes before posting?

As you know, send an article by voting for (50%) license fee for (7) days and the curator for (50%)more fee.
If you voted for the post 5 minutes ago, a certain percentage of the curation fee will be returned to the collection.See the table below for detTime

TimeCuration RewardReward Pool
1 min20%80%
2 min40%60%
3 min60%40%
4 min80%20%
5 min100%0%

Next Question~

As a Steam witness; who would you vote for why

I like voting @steemchiller,@justyy
and you can use steemworld.com to check them all. You can use steemyy.com. These are very good resources so you can check your up voting on a daily basis. You can also check the voting and above all you can also check the delegation of your account.

PicsArt_09-05-07.05.03.jpg

Which community would you like and why?

You can join it as you wish, as you wish. As I had to make an achievement, I joined (steemit newcomres), (steemit pakistan),and I joined many other communities. Here is a screenshot of all of them and you can do whatever you like. You can join in and you can do whatever you like. You can join and customize everything you do as I work at (steemit nurserey)and I love it they have been very supportive of me And now you want you can join anyone and I hope I hope you like it and I present to you a screenshot of my joined communities.

Screenshot_20210902-155851.png
I hope you like my good post.

IMG_20210902_161340.jpg

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi

Regards

@zohaibiqbal

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CHECK

Congratulations on your successful completion of this achievement task and may move on to compile all your achievement task.
Rating: 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much
pretty@ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zohaibiqbal,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45