Achievement 1: Verification Through Introductory By @ziongater

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211021_141302.jpg

Your name and age
I'm Amgbe Silas, I was born on the fifth day of April.
My lovely family and I
IMG_20210926_172333.jpg

A country where you reside now
I'm a Nigerian, and I live in Nigeria with my family.

Your experience with crypto
I have no knowledge in crypto, but I believe my involvement with this platform I will get to know and understand crypto.

Your hobby and passion, dislike
I love spending my time Reading books mostly and traveling, I hate laziness.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
I love new discovering, that adds value to life and meaningful stories.
My son and my wife

Snapchat-392328352.jpgIMG_20211016_095253.jpg

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
I will be creating meaningful stories that will encourage others, and impactful post that will change lives.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
Well, I got to know steemit through my wife @desiredlady, and she signs me up and put me through in writing my achievement1.
I wish to increase my capacity as I read through the post of others, and to improve my writing abilities.

My son and I
IMG_20210926_172238.jpg

Thank you @steemitblog for this wonderful platform and to @cryptokannon for the achievement posts. I hope to be verified so that I will explore the platform fully.
Thank you for reading my work.

Best Wishes
@ziongater

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are most warmly welcome to steemit sir. The long awaited dream has come through. Kudos to @desiredlady for this accomplishment and her hardwork that has won wooed you. Once more welcome @ziongater. In steemit hardwork pays handsomely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65