ACHIEVEMENT 1. MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @Zion01

in Newcomers' Community6 days ago

Hi everyone I’m excited to join steemit.

ABOUT ME
I am Zion Ojeleye by name. I’m from Nigeria and I have been there since childhood. I am the last born of a large family. Currently 28 years of age, working in Nigeria as a Travel consultant with a passion for it. I love learning new things, exploring different perspectives, and connecting with like-minded individuals.

IMG_0251.jpeg

EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I graduated from Olabisi Onabanjo University in Ogun State, Nigeria where I studied English Language. I studied this course because of my passion for personal growth, cultural interest, love for words and the power of storytelling and for the development of my communication skills

IMG_2237.jpeg

IMG_2232.jpeg

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM MY POST

On this platform I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts on different topics, learning from others and e gain meaningful conversations. My goal is to contribute value, and grow alongside this amazing platform.

Fell free to say hello and also recommend some great steemit content to get me started.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80