Achievement1 || @zheerabbas || My Introduction Post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20210319_211439.jpg

My name is Zaheer Abbas
I live in lahore and i went there to work hard i work there and feed my kids i am a driver and I drive a car i am 29 years old and i have two kids I am happy with my family. I have studied up to 12th grade. I studied in Depalpur till high school. After that I came to Lahore in 2nd grade. What happened to the course?

I love cricket in sports i play cricket very well and i have won a lot of prizes

I like meat and biryani very much in food and most of us eat vegetables at home. I also like to eat meat in vegetables and I also make food at home etc. I make very good food

A relative of mine told me about this website and he told me how to open an account and I have created my account by searching on YouTube. I like this platform very much.

I will show you all my daily work here and I will write my diary and share photos with you. I love photography.

I know a little bit about corrupt currency. I've been looking at these things for a long time and I've been searching for them on my wife.
I will post this in my first post. You must have liked it. Thank you.

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
#introduceyourself #achievement1 #newcomer #pakistan #steemit

Sort:  

@zheerabbas Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-53-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-45

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by @steemcurator03 and verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.

It could be better with some more details.

You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46