You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Steemit community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I have added my social media pages to the post, but I will have to work on getting that photo. I would really prefer to stay anonymous and keep my face unshown (besides what is already shown in the original image). Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your response.

I would really prefer to stay anonymous and keep my face unshown (besides what is already shown in the original image

In that case, can you chat me up on discord or telegram where you can reveal your face to be to be able to verify you here if you will like to stay anonymous here?

ngoenyi 2#0664 is my discord link

@Nneya12 is my telegram link

 2 years ago 

I can agree to that. Thank you for accommodating me!

You are welcome. It is the provision made by the steemit team to accommodate users like you. We are glad to have you. When you are ready, we can chat.

 2 years ago 

I sent the Discord friend request. Let me know if it went through correctly.

 2 years ago 

Hello, let me know if you got me friend request on Discord or not. I would really like to start posting on Steemit again!

Yes, I have just accepted your friend request there,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56