You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT4 | @zeewanee | APPLYING MARKDOWNS | 18-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

@aniqamashkoor i want to thank you for verifying me
Thanks from the core of my heart
Talking of mentioning curators i mentioned them because my previous achievements were not rewarded.it takes me 2-3 hours to write a post.I know some of you have to work more then that,but i should be getting the rewards for the work i am doing.So incase you think i am right please upvote my previous achievement posts.It would be appreciated.
@booming01
@booming04
@booming03
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
#affable #india

Sort:  

Stop mentioning the curators. you will be upvoted by the greeters for the completion of your achievement task. And if the achievement has expired you will get a catch up vote so be patient.

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor i am really sorry
i am possessive type of person
so sorry and i promise i won’t do this thing again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69