Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello brother 👋
Most welcome to this platform and I hope that you will enjoy working with us on this amazing platform. Dear sir @radjasalman, @ripon0630 and @goodybest mama I'm declaring that I have invited that person and helped him to signing up and also explained him about the rules and regulations of Steemit platform. A few months ago he has shared his achievement 1 but still it didn't verified and now now we are applying for verification so plz sir verify that person. He is very enthusiastic and have a keen desire to work on Steemit platform because he has a lot of knowledge about several fields. Kindly verify him.

Thanks in advance ☺️

Thank you brother for your support 😊

 9 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

Thank you sir for your concern now I will publish a new post.

Can I make it by editing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44