Achievement 1 ^My Introduction To Steemit^

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction

My name is Zain Ali and my steemit user name is @zeemooo. I am a student. This is my first post in this community. Many of my friends are working on this platform and they are learning a lot and thousands from it. I was already looking for an online job when they told me about this platform but when my friends told me about it, my search ended and I found out about this platform. After searching I finally created my account on steemit and I want to work on it day and night to be successful and it will also brighten the name of my country pakistan and also bring more of my friends on this platform. I will come so that others can also benefit from this platform.

IMG-20211231-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

My family Details

My father is a farmer My mother is a house wife We have three siblings I am the eldest of my siblings and the youngest is my brother and the one who falls in 10th class and the youngest is my sister who falls in 8th class Falls.

FB_IMG_1640948201180.jpg

FB_IMG_1640948185755.jpg

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Education Details

I am a student I will explain all about my education I was 4 years old when I entered the nursery and I got my primary education from a small village and then I got it from the village school and after that the schools in our village were only up to primary. After that I came to the city for holiday education and from there I studied up to model and after that I did matriculation. I got it from Government High School No. 1 and in matric I got in arts subjects and I was very fond of reading Urdu and poetry and I won many medals in speech competitions in my schools and trophies. So I did my F.A in Inter, I kept my subjects in Savics, Punjabi, and health and physical and after that I enrolled in university in bs urdu and now my third semesters are going on and inshallah I did a good M.Phil in Urdu. I want to be a professor so that I can provide higher and better education to the children who come and have good grades in the times to come. They could become.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Place

I live in a city called Haveli lakha in DeepaLapur Tehsil and Okara District. In my Pakistan, Okara District is the most cultivated potato, wheat, maize crop and is sent all over the country. Is a town in Okara District in the Punjab province. It is located 158 km south of Lahore. According to the 2020 census, its population was 501,342. Haveli Lakha is located 18 km from the famous Sulemanki Head Works on the Sutlej River.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

My Hobies

I am very fond of playing cricket. When I finish my studies I like to play cricket and at the same time my field is also Urdu and therefore I am also very fond of reading poetry and books of various scholars. Most of the time bil gates juff bezos books and all the most famous in the world is very interested in knowing their history i don't like to be free that's why i keep myself busy most of the time to do bad things In order to survive, my advice to every human being is that if they want to avoid bad deeds, they must play some game so that they will be active and active and stay away from many diseases.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Likes

I like to serve people I always spend time serving others I try .If no one serves humanity because of me, I like those people.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Dislike

I don't like people in society who are selfish. They don't consider man a human being because serving humanity is one of our top priorities. In the sight of Allah, the rights of worshipers are not forgiven, so try not to oppress the servants so that the Lord may be pleased and His servants may be happy if they do so.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Join Steemit

I am doing my business along with my studies. My friends have been working on this platform for a long time and they have learned a lot from this platform and made a lot of money from it when they told me about this platform. I told you that I studied this platform in detail and after doing a lot of searching I joined this platform and created my account on it and today this is my first post in this community and inshallah this platform But I will work day and night to make a name for myself as our Pakistani @haidermehdi and @amjadsharif and @hassanabid and @rashid001 and @aniqamashkoor the first woman among women who is the country representative of Pakistan @vvarishyy.

IMG-20211221-WA0012.jpg

Spacial Thanks To

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Best Regards

@zeemooo

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63