Achievement 5 Task 4 by @zeebhutta: Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

I'm happy with my health and wish you the best of luck. I will continue to work in this community with all my heart, as I have done before.

How do I view "Recent History"?

To check the current date, first, go to https://steemdb.io. When you go to its homepage, it will be automatically guessed by looking at it. The rest you can guess by looking at the screenshot.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-23 at 14.50.40.jpeg

And now, enter a username in the search bar to check the current history of this account. And the rest, you will find the rest of the information by looking at the screenshot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-23 at 14.51.48.jpeg

How can I see what's going on with my posts, votes, rebroadcasts, replies, rebroadcasts, rewards, transfers, and so on?

Find the username you want to check for posts, votes, reblogs, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc., to check out the various activities. Then click Activity to check out the different activities. Check out the screenshot below for more details. And you will find information about all the details.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-23 at 14.52.39.jpeg

(Follower, Following, Reblogged) What's the procedure for determining who has reblogged my article??

First, I entered my name in the search bar. And then click on the social column. A list appears that includes followers, followers, and borrowed information. Now you can see these different activities. And more, when you look at the screenshot, you will find all the information you need.


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-23 at 14.53.24.jpeg

How do I check my Voting Power?

When you open Steemdb.io, then find any username. A new window will appear with 30-day account history. On the right, you can see the power of your voting. I have also put an arrow on the rest of it, which you will understand more quickly..


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-23 at 14.54.51.jpeg

Best regards by

@zeebhutta

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations! Your Achievement post has been verified. You may proceed to the next achievemwnt tasks.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

Task rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zeebhutta,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48