Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @zayan007

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit Friends

Assalamualaikum

I hope you will be doing well and healthy...my introduction post

PicsArt_10-21-07.35.59.jpg

Introduction myself

My name is Zayan Ali and I am live in okara Pakistan in the town of Mall road 🛣️ I'm 18 year old
My father name is Allah Detta....

Steemit Name

@zayan007

Snapchat-1450851594.jpg

Snapchat-775930468.jpg

Education

I did the okara matriculation exam ... And then I went to Lahore college for the first year. I want to be a doctor in the future ... to help the poor and needy people ...

Family

In my family, there is my mother, my father, brother and sister My mother is a house wife and my father is a military officer. And my brother is doing MBBS .

Current Hobbies

One of my hobbies is playing video games, I have played and enjoyed a wide variety of them. I usually play on my PC, although not that great, but it can still run a decent amount of games with decent graphics and I also have a PlayStation that I use a lot to play games. I recently started going to the gym just to try to maintain
My hobby is cricket and by the way I love to play football but I also love to play cricket and watching, I have also been playing cricket for 18 years, I love to play lead ball and tape ball and my favorite cricket player is babar azam. the goalkeeper is Mohammad Razwan and the best off-roader is Mohammad Hafeez and the best bowler is Mohammad amir.
Snapchat-1752646515.jpg

Snapchat-30506124.jpg

Snapchat-797850170.jpg

Snapchat-1636097397.jpg

Snapchat-480781754.jpg

Dream

I want to be a politician to serve the people of my area by giving them their rights and providing them with all the facilities they need. I want to be an honest and respected politician based on honesty and the rights and facilities that I provide to the people.

My Dishes

My favorite dish is biryani. I like chicken. I also like dates. I also like pizza. I really like the zinger burger. In vegetables, what I like the most is the sponge cake. I also like potatoes and lamb. I also like the meat. In fruits I prefer grapes. I also like apples.

IMG-20211020-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211020-WA0017.jpg

CRYPTOCURRENCY

I can say that I am a digital person, but for some reason, due to the alarming level of fraud and fear of the unknown, I am skeptical about dealing with cryptocurrencies. Because cryptocurrencies are here to stay and are a big part of our lives, shaping our future. I let go of my fears and chose to be a part of this interesting world.

Why I am here?

To be honest, I am too involved in Instagram, Facebook and other social sites. So, to make my time useful and to distract myself and use my creative ideas, I decided to join steemit. I'm just here to write about all the amazing stuff and knowledge that I have. It would be fun for me to learn from here. Reading other things will inspire me to write and learn more.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good post dear it will verify soon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zayan007,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78