This is my first introduction post hope you All like it .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction:
Hello guys my name is zarak khan and I am from the city of schools Abbottabad and Abbottabad is in Pakistan.I am 21 and I am currently studying Electrical power engineering from COMSAT's Abbottabad which is quite tough but gladly I am doing there well and surviving their and I hope I have a nice time here with you guys and will learn alot of positive things.

received_557902274564278.jpeg

Education :
As you all know I am doing Electrical power when I joined my university there were 40 students in my class but sadly after two years only 15 are left. I am trying my best to stay two more years to get my degree in sha Allah and become and engineer.
Hoobies:
I have a lot of hobies I really love to play cricket and football and I was really good in it and this games make me physical and mental stronger but after pandemic I gain my weight so much which is not good and makes me so lazy so now I am working on it to stay healthy and keep my games again on track.
Future :
Just want to invest in good things and really want to know about crypto because future is this and I am very happy I am part of this community. I have to learn a lot of things from here which will really help me through out whole life.
At the End I would like to thanks
@Steemit
#achievement1 #unlocked

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Keep it up! 👍

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Hi @zarakkhan,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44