Achievement #1: Introduction Myself to Newcomers' Community / @zannatunfirdus

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Great news! I'm Zannatun Firdus, and I'm eager to introduce myself as one more person from the Steemit social class. Hailing from a common family in Bangladesh, I'm a 27-year-old individual who takes confidence in being modest and grounded.

12.jpg

My master establishment essentially twirls around part exhibiting, with a strong basis in virtual diversion and composing for a blog. Having completed my exchange degree with unique excellence, I'm energetically expecting to expand my perspectives and work with my livelihood prospects. I'm a very arranged and pleasant person who is enthusiastically against the isolation of any design. I'm for the most part open to securing new capacities and welcome new opportunities to chip away at myself.

62f5dd49-ff6e-42a6-a9e9-6f000a55eae3.jpg

Aside from my expert life, I have a few interests and leisure activities that keep me locked in. I have a talent for composing articles and web journals, understanding books, cooking, voyaging, and watching motion pictures. These exercises offer me a genuinely necessary break from my work and help me unwind and revive.

45937849_184207932520099_8368928777677307904_n.jpg

My tryst with Steemit started during one of my exploration meetings, where I was scouring the web for energizing virtual entertainment stages. I coincidentally found a YouTube video by @Basicinformation1, and that provoked my curiosity in Steemit. Subsequent to finding out about the stage's predominant functionalities for making and sharing substances, I was quickly attracted to it. I'm eager to be a piece of the Steemit people group and am anticipating imparting my experiences and thoughts to its individuals.

My facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/zannatun.firdus/

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Esta persona ya tiene dos publicaciones creadas por inteligencia artificial en Steemit Health, pero esta no es la excepción. La publicacion actual tiene un alto porcentaje de ser generada por inteligencia artificial.


Observenlo en la siguiente imagen:

Utilicé un detector para el idioma inglés:

image.png

Los autores en Steemit estimulan sus neuronas para crear contenido orgánico y así ganar Steem y Steem Power con el contenido generado. Te invito a que hagas lo mismo para que el contenido sea valorado por nosotros

@steemcurator01
@adeljose
@inspiracion

Hello sis,

Check again, please.

Thank you.

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit please chat me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44