Achievement 1 my introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20220211_191639.jpg

Assalamu Owalaikum to all respected members of Steemit Community. This is Farzana Akter Shemu. I live in a small town named Parbatipur which is a upazilla of Dinajpur District, Bangladesh. I am Currently studying at Hajee Mohammad Danesh science and technology University, Dinajpur. I am taking my BSc(honours) degree in Statistics Department.

Recently i came to know about Steemit Bangladesh Community from one of my brother @shamimhossain .

In our academic syllabus there was a topic called "Risk Management. i learnt about cryptocurrency and the market related to it from that topic and i started growing interest about shares and stocks. And when i got to know about Steemit platform, i became so excited to join steemit community.

20211121_152213-01.jpeg

IMG-20211122-WA0007-01.jpeg

IMG20210319171451-01-01.jpeg

Along with my study i run a B2C e-commerce site where i sell Women's clothing through social media. As i already have some idea about working on social media platforms so, i would be able to do well in this platform.
Rather than that i love to cook and travel different places. I already visited almost 30+ district all over bangladesh. And my dream is to explore the world and expericing different cultures and learning their different cooking techniques.

IMG_20220211_191639.jpg

I hope that all Steemitians would give me a warm welcome and wish me luck as a new member of Steemit Community.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @zanaa, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task 1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 2

Steemit Turkey represantative

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @zanaa,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43