Achievement 1//My Introduction post to steemit//@zaitmi786//

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I wish you all well. I am also well. May Allah grant you a long and healthy life.My first post on
Steemit .At first I worked on the steemit and posted on it but I did not know its rules and regulations.But gradually I came to understand how to work on it and now I am posting on community.But now I am posting my first post on this community, my introductory post.
So let's start without wasting of time

My Introduction

My name is Babar Ali. I belong to Basirpur.
Basirpur is the most beautiful and famous city of Punjab. It is famous all over Punjab in terms of education, especially in terms of religious education.I am married and have three sons and my age. I am very happy with my family. Father is a manager of government hotel Saudi Arabia.
I am married and have three sons and my age

IMG-20211123-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20211123-WA0032.jpg

Education

I am a graphic designer and also an ab developer, web developer, and logo maker.
All these courses I have obtained from Sahiwal Skill Development Association۔

IMG-20211123-WA0027.jpg

profession

As I told you, I am a web developer and app developer and logo maker.
I work online at Fiver and upWork, this is my job.
I do all this work from home and make a good profit from it۔

Hobby

I have no hobbies other than working on my computer and searching on it۔
I consider it my hobby to make all kinds of logos۔
I love computer۔

IMG-20211123-WA0028.jpg

How I know about steemit

A friend of mine used to work on this site and he used to tell me to work on it.
I know about little bit of cryptocurrencies I are so work on binance and huobi global.
Now I am working on steemit.

Thanks to all

Special thanks to

@xkool24
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46