Achievement2 Basic Security on steemit//@zaitmi786

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

download (2).jpg
sourse

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello everyone how are you I hope you are all fine I am fine are so to de a corona virus increase day by day now today omicron and now data are spread very fast to be careful. I pray to God that get rid of these viruses as soon . My today topic is is achievement 2 achievement to on steam it is about basic security on steemit start writing achievement 2 without wasting of time.

Achievement 2\\Basic Security on steemit

Basic security mean that you can take some step to stolen or anyone of anything or your account it your website another account or thing in this website I can take some step to protect my steemit account this is called basic security on steemit.

Have you retrieved are you keys on steemit?

know that the importance of my steam account because it is my earning website I earned a lot of steam in this website so that its privacy and security is my first priority I say my steemit ki is in very secure and sound I save my steemit account in mobile gallery Google drive and offline.

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction?

I know the steemit functions. I read in details about steemit keys ,because I know that it is very important they are my source of earning. I will tell about steemit function at restrictions in very detailed.

Memo key

Master Paasword

Active key

Private key

Owner ke

Memo key

This password is used to send and receive confidential messages on your website.

Master Paasword

Master password are very important for your steam account . Without my master password I cannot do any activity on steemit if anyone SS my master password or stolen my master password. I stolen my steemit account so I I save my master password in very secure I save my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is very secure anyone notice as my master password.

Active key

With the help of password you can apply to your work and perform social activity. For example, you can post, vote on any post, follow someone, etc.

Private key

With the help of password you can login to your wallet. In addition, you can send your steam.

Owner key

This password is very important to you. With this password you can reset all your passwords. This can happen when your account has been accessed by someone. You can change your keys.

Have you plan to keep your master password?

Master password are very important for your steam account . Without my master password I cannot do any activity on steemit if anyone SS my master password or stolen my master password. I stolen my steemit account so I I save my master password in very secure I save my master password in Google drive mobile gallery and computer gallery therefore my master password is very secure anyone notice as my master password.

For transfer steem token to another steem user account ?

For transfer your steam token to another team user account first of all click on violet then a new page is open where you can see steam option click on staying options and use maar pages open where you can see transfer option click on transfer another new pages open where you can transfer used am talking to another stream user account or another wallet .

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003021_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003112_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003126_steemitwallet.com.png

How to power up ?

For power up first of all open your steemit account it ,then click on wallet after clicking on violet you can see steam option click on steam option where you can see power up option click on power of another new pages of one where you can power up your steam token.

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003021_steemit.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003157_steemitwallet.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2022-01-23_003214_steemitwallet.com.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46