Achievement1 introduction to the steemit platform by zainrtm

IMG_20230407_162505_023.jpg

My name is zain ul abidin. The username of my account is @zainrtm. I am 13 years old. Am from kpk the agricultural area of Pakistan and my family living here for many years here. This area is famous for farming of like maize, wheat, sugarcane, rice and also famous for tourasim.The economy of KPK is based on agriculture, with major crops including wheat, sugarcane, and tobacco. The province also has significant deposits of minerals such as marble, emerald, and coal.
KPK is home to several tourist destinations, including the scenic Swat Valley, the historic city of Peshawar, and the mountainous regions of Chitral and Gilgit-Baltistan.
profession
Our business is farming and we earn a little bit from it, my elders have also been in the same business.My father are also busy in this work and I also want to advance some work but at the same time I can't be a burden on my family in a country like the Pakistan I study in University awkum and do my own work that's why. I said that along with studies have also been personalized.

Experience in crypto.
I love crypto currency,i also knowable about crypto i have 3 year in crypto learning and still am learning crypto market.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44