How did a thief come to my house?

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

It was only two o'clock at night. Slo could not sleep. It was as if he had fallen asleep after returning from school. Then after dinner he drank a cup of coffee with his brother John,
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Now Bhai Jan used to study late at night but he used to go to bed at half past ten, eleven o'clock at most. He was lying on his bed, watching the starry night outside. The moon was out and the moon was spread all over the house. The trees
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
in the front garden were completely silent. All of a sudden Sloan felt a sigh. He rolled his eyes and stared at the garden wall. A man jumped over the wall and started walking towards the house with his feet pressed very carefully. Mr,
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Salo's life was lost. What should he do now? At that time, the brothers would have died. He got up very carefully and walked downstairs like a thief into Brother John's room.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
What's the matter Brother John asked.

Six brothers John! Slo put his finger to his lips and said. He came very close to her and whispered in her ear,
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
A thief has entered the house. Brother John got up and sat up. Aslo, if this is a joke, then you are not well. "

"Brother John! I'm not kidding. I've seen a man jump in. He came home from the garden,

Brother John got out of bed and came out of the room. Was with Sullivan. How could they both peek out of the windows of the house without making a loud noise to find out where the thief is now. At last he was seen through the window of the boats. There were some empty boxes outside. Danah was speaking,
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Brothers John and Sloan came upstairs to the children's room and woke up Chiko and Nazrak. At first, they thought it was a joke, but when they were convinced that he was right, they both became frightened. Chiko stood back with brother John and Nazak said in a slightly louder voice:
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
! Oh God! I'm very scared I will die of fear, Will the thief kill us ?

Brother John said angrily: "Delicate! Speak softly, I will give you a slap in the face,

Sloan and Chiko laughed at that.

Be ashamed We are in trouble and you are not. "Brother John scolded him but then he laughed too. Now what should I do with this thief?" He thought
If he had a gun, he would have shot. Sloan said.

But the four of them went down and looked at the thief through the window of the stairs. I was looking at other things there. There was an uneasiness in his movements. Like looking for something. He was surprised that he was also tossing a bucket of garbage.

There is no way that he can escape from fear. Chico said.

They should not take such a risk on us. Brother John said, "Slow! Where's the fish I take to the river to catch fish?"

"Lying in the kitchen."

"Pick it up without making a sound."

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Slo brought the hair quickly. Brother John did the present, saw the strength and then
Told the children:

"Look! That's how I go to the roof. Slow! Just like you copy Pacha Hameed, be careful not to say to the thief in the same loud voice that I will not move from my place and shoot him. If it is on the side, I will throw a net on it and I myself will jump over it and control it.

"All right, brother John!"

"The slightest mistake can get us into trouble. I don't think he has a gun, but we have to be careful."

Screenshot_20220614-153902_1.png

Now the thief is getting ready. Slo, Chiko and Nazak stood by the kitchen window and climbed onto the roof, carrying Brother John and Mian on their shoulders. He saw that the thief was now trying to open the door of the house on Bawar. Sloo, on the other hand, controlled his heartbeat and said in a hoarse voice:
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
"Thief's child! Don't get out of your place, and don't let the bullets pierce your stomach in such a way that you can't even become a doctor."

Frightened, he retreated and Bhai Jan threw his hair at him. Where I got entangled and fell to the ground, Brother John jumped from above and overpowered him. Slo and Chiko too
They opened the door and came out and climbed on the thief's chest and sat down. He started moaning. Brother John hurriedly tied his hands and feet with ropes and carried him to the kitchen. Nazak burned Baq. Brother John closed the door and tied the thief to a chair with ropes.

"Leave me ... for God's sake leave me."

"If you don't want me to hit you on the head with this stick, keep quiet.
Slow said.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
When Brother John tied him up and satisfied himself, they either stood in front of him and removed the net from his head.

Oh God, what a strong smell of drinking. Thief sir! You don't take a bath You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. Nazak expressed her delicate thoughts. Then she ran from her room and brought perfume and sprinkled lots of perfume on the thief. "Yes, something is better now.
You guys watch it. I call the police. When the brothers started to know, the thief said:

"For God's sake don't call me in Pur, I beg you. I am already ruined and will be ruined. Punish whomever you want, but don't call the police."
Call . "

"Don't talk nonsense. It is not my job to punish. You have committed a crime by jumping into our house at night with the intention of stealing. You will surely be punished." Brother John said angrily.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
"I swear to you dear children, don't call the police. I will do whatever you say."

Get ready '

Well, if we ask you to clean the power lines with a damp cloth, will you do it? Everyone laughed when they heard this.

"Brother John, tell the police," Sloan said. "I'm good enough to punish him." He has a glass of water

Make hot tea and pour it over his head.

Slo made a suggestion.

"Write ten thousand times that I will never steal again."

Nazak gave his critical advice. Brother John's laughter got worse. He sat down on a stool in front of the thief and asked him:

"Why! Take all these children's advice or call the police?"

Upon hearing this, the thief burst into tears and Brother John looked at him in amazement
"What happened, why are you crying?"

"I've been hungry for three days." Tears welled up in his eyes.

"So, first of all, you have been chasing here and there since then. Come on, goodbye today."

Be our guest
Slo took the apple out of the basket and began to peel it. Chico apple slices
It was put in the mouth of a thief. He would pray to them on every piece, "Stay alive! May Allah never restrict your provision." On the other hand, she was helping her fragile brother John.
Was
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
"Take a thief, sir!" Said Brother John.

"Since when have you been stealing?"

"I am not a thief. I was forced to steal for the first time and I was caught for the first time

"Clumsy," said Chico, putting an apple in his mouth. Look at us! Khansaman hides biscuits in the most difficult place, yet we find out. "Everyone started laughing. There was no thief.

"What do you have to do?" Brother John said. "Be a good young man. Work hard
Why not

Babu ji! If a person works hard day and night and still has to go hungry, where will the person go? All I am praying to God now is for me and my children to die.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
"God forbid you, what happened?"

"I had a butler in my hand. It was a big house. Thirty members of the same family lived in it. They cooked three meals a day, seven days a week. Hours spent standing in front of the stove in the heat. They used to go. Their men used to eat four loaves of bread. The children used to order untimely meals. Taking care of everyone's choice, I had to cook many kinds of food every day and my salary was very low. I was forced to work hard. Then one day they accused me of stealing. The old man beat me to death. He could not do anything. He said that he would not inform the police on condition that I was harmed They were strong and I was weak. What would I do? I sold everything and paid for them. I have been starving in my house for three days now. My children are starving. Crying is not seen. Tears started flowing from his eyes again. Everyone was moved by hearing his painful story. Tears came in Nazak's eyes.

"Don't worry. God will make everything better."
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
Slo and Chiko got up and went to their room. Have your old dog and bring extra clothes and shoes from your closet in a bag. Brother John had already set aside some of his clothes and shoes for charity. They were also taken and kept. They took almost all the stuff out of the fridge on Mondays, double loaves,

Eggs, vegetables, milk and meat; I took it out and tied it for him.

When the rooster was ready, Brother John gave it to Slo and Chelo. They broke the bites and began to feed the thief. After eating two or three snacks, the thief spoke very humbly:

"Babuji! As long as my children are starving. I will be restless. Please let me go so that I can deliver food to Baldi."

Coins

Brother John untied his ropes, then picked up his luggage and went out the door. The children and Brother John were watching him go out. He was constantly shedding tears and praying for them.

"By the way, I really wanted to fight the thief and repair it with a cricket bat. But it turned out to be helpless Sharif." Hearing this, everyone laughed and went to sleep on their beds.

Thanks You so much
Zainabprincess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12