Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers community| 12-05-2023 | @zainabnadeem

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

My name is Zainab nadeem.i am an 18 year Old College student sargodha. I am a self driven motivated individual who enjoys helping others & encouraging My friends to achieve their goals . I Am currently in my Second year Of College Studying a subject that I am Passionate About.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 6.55.04 AM.jpeg

Country of stay

I currently reside in Pakistan south Asian country. Specifically I live In Sargodha a city located in the Punjab province of Pakistan . it is a bustling city With a rich Culture and history. i enjoying exploring my City and learning more about it traditions and customs . despite The challenges faced By my country i Am proud to call pakistan My home .

Education

education has always been important to me and I takes my studies seriously. I attend college in Sargodha where I am known as a bright and hardworking student . I have always excelled academically and I m proud to stay that I am a merit scholarship holder my School .
In addition to my academic pursuits I am Also very interested in technology and the world of cryptocurrency. I am currently learning about crypto through my Mentor @hamzayousufzai Who has been invaluable Resource in My journey .

Work

Recently I started working on Steemit where I hope to build following share My thoughts and experiences with others . I Am excited to be a part of this platform and Look forward to contributng to the community .

Hobbies and passions

In my free time I enjoy my pursuing my hobbies and passions. I am Avid reader and enjoying learning about a wide range of subjects . I am also interested In photography and enjoy taking pictures of Nature and the world around me .
One of my passions is helping others & I often volunteer at local organizations and events. I find it rewarding to be able To make a difference in My Community and to help those in needs .

Dislikes

While I have many interest and passions there are also things that I dislike. I am not a fan of people who are negative or Who put others down. I believe that everyone should Be treated with kindness and Respect and I Try to live my life by that principle .

Posts I am looking for

When it comes to the type of posts that enjoy reading I am Most interested in those that are informative well-written and thought provoking . I appreciate Posts that challenge Me to think Outside of the Box and consider Different perspectives .

How I found steemit:

My Academy fallow @areebatariq introduce me steemit. then i join course of @hamzayousafzai on Udemy. now i am learning steemit from Hamza yousafzai.

My social media:

i am not so active on social media. but i am past here the link of my social media.
https://www.instagram.com/znbchaudary/

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @zainabnadeem Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 last year (edited)

@goodybest Could you look at my intro post, I would greatly appreciate it 😊
Achievement 1 :Introducing myself on steemit @nawres

Loading...

welcome to steemit ..

 last year 

Welcome to steemit 😊

 last year 

You are welcome here to this platform. I know you are a newcomer you may not know completely about this platform.
Let me tell you dear that this is a platform which always promote, quality content, hardwork and struggle of steemians and see how passionate you are about your work.

Try to keep your work need and clean, free of plagiarism, interact with others through good comments. Participate in different contents. Steemit also promote daily dairy of steemians.
Hope you will work on my advice.
If you want to ask me more, you can contact me through my discord

My username
Shahid2030#3116

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @tocho2

Hi welcome to Steemit. Best wishes. Hope you enjoy here and get more information here if you have any problem you can ask Thanks

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit. @zainabnadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49