Achievement 1: zainabdosunmu1,23/09/2023 @ Nigerian.i am happy to be part of the community

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

IMG_20230923_140839_043.jpg
INTRODUCTION
My name is DOSUNMU ZAINAB OYINDAMOLA.Am a Nigerian.My username is zainabdosunmu1.I am 17 years old.I live in Kwara state,Nigeria and my permanent resident is ilorin.
FAMILY BACKGROUND
I am the second born of my family born to a family of three members{[a elder sis and younger one} including my two parent making five.
EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO
I have no knowledge about it.
EDUCATION BACKGROUND
I completely my secondary school in the year 2022 and I sat to write my WAEC and JAMB to seek admission into the university.Am a student of Kwara state university,malete, Kwara state studying biochemistry.
HOBBIES
I love to travel a lot, reading and meeting new people.I dislike lies.
WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
At first,I thought it was a ponzi scheme but then I gave it a trial.So am here to showcase my talent.
HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT
I came across STEEMIT from @bossj23
WHAT KIND OF POST WILL I BE CREATING
Am an upcoming enterprenuer and knows a lot about business and lucrative ideas.So, will create content mostly on business.
SOCIAL LIFE
I am a free,shy and vibrant person.I talk and relate alot to people around me.
CONCLUSION
Finally,thank you for having me here and I will try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and will not engage in any unusual activities.
Cc,
@bossj23
This is my Facebook linkhttps://www.facebook.com/zainab.dosunmu.10
#steemit #introduceyourself #nigeria #steemexclusive #newcomer

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ zainabdosunmu1 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

You're welcome to STEEMIT @zainabdosunmu1 I hope you will love it here, please you need to edit your post and add the below details:

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Note it's important you mention who introduced you to Steemit. Moreover chat me on Discord for further verification

goodybest#9285

 10 months ago 

Alright ma.
@goodybest.Done that already ma.
Was experiencing a bad network failure.

 10 months ago 

Hello ma
I already sent you a friend request for my further verification on discord.Accept my request ma.
@goodybest

 10 months ago 

And then I already made correction on my achievement write-up ma.I hope you have me verified soon ma.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

@goodybest, please check out this introduction post and guide her where necessary. Thank you

Hello welcome. It is important that you indicate who brought you to Steemit

 10 months ago 

Alright ma.Done ma
Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63