Achievement 5 Task 4 Steemdb.io On Steemit//By @zaibi22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2022_0118_153427.png

HELLO EVERYONE!

By the grace of ALLAH I am wonderful and I choice that you may be same.I am very glad that my Achievement 5.3 challenge has been completed and now I am shifting closer to my Achievement 5.4 Achievement and in advance than that I would like to thank @ashkhan who study my Achievement and set up it and I will do my exceptional to attain this, as in my first achievement.

Q No.01 How do I view "Recent History"?

To check the cutting-edge date, first go to https://steemdb.io. While you go to its homepage, it'll possibly be reflexive guessed through manner of way of stare at it. The rest you tin guess through manner of way of stare at the screenshot.

Screenshot_2022_0118_105042.png

And now enter a username withinside the are seeking for bar to check the cutting-edge data of this account. And the rest you can discover the rest of the information through manner of way of stare at the screenshot.

IMG-20220118-WA0009.jpg

Q No.02 How do I check the exclusive sports activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers, etc.?

Find the username you want to check for posts, votes, reblogs, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc. to check out the numerous sports activities. Then click on on Activity to check out the contrasting sports activities. Check out the screenshot extra for added information. And you tin discover facts approximately all the information.

IMG-20220118-WA0010.jpg

Q No.03How do I realize who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

First I entered my name withinside the are seeking for bar. And then clicked on the social column. A list appears that includes lovers, lovers and borrowed data. Now you can see the ones exclusive sports activities. And greater, while you observe the screenshot, you can discover all the data you want.

IMG-20220118-WA0011.jpg

Q No.04How do I check my Voting Power?

When you open Steemdb.io. Then discover any username. A new window will appear with a 30 day account data. On the right, you can see the power of your voting. I actually have moreover positioned an shaft on the rest of it for that reason you can apprehend greater fast.

IMG-20220118-WA0012.jpg

CONCLUSION.

I found a few element from this achievement that I become peculiar with. I have to moreover say that each one clients of steemit want to recognise it that allows you to artwork on it. I looked at my contemporary data in it and after that and I moreover observed exclusive sports activities in it including reblogs, rewards, replies, transfers etc. and then I observed in it how many lovers I actually have and how many humans I actually have found and eventually I observed that my voting How an entire lot power?

Best Regards By

@zaibi22

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbHy8vVPWWtYk4ozVq6axG6niyYyWoh4xAdF1jQ1BEQ2iQHVib3Y7vM5DDUafoC...qQN1s6fegnHMERwQsav7gyXvhh6muPpcoUowiKKyzxv55gxHCPZ3fVzwP5dmxpiuP9RRA5rNqNJSfgoXhKFFi7s95LLDWWRzixZk42Hbg6euqAhZLtxbs2yyeN.png

Sort:  

Hi @zaibi22, your nice achievement has been verified by @ngoenyi from the steem greeters team.
You may now proceed to the next achievement task.
Thank you for completing this achievement.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Thanks again.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @zaibi22,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56