Achievement 2 |Basic Security on steem |by zaibb

in Newcomers' Communitylast year
Good Night The Best Peoples

IMG_20230215_075405.jpg

Hope you are all fine by the grace of God. Yes I am also fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today I am here to tell you about the Achievement 2 basic security on steemit. Hope you should learn easily. I should answer some some questions as my other friends have done also in this charming community.

So let's start

What is SECURITY ?

SECURITY

Easily it can be defined as"it is the state when you feel safe and no fear"

What type of security is needed in steemit?

Security is possible when you are free of fear to get harmed. Samely You are secured by a key.

What type of Keys secure your Steem account?

Steem Keys :

There are some type of keys which secure steem are :

  • Private Posting Key :
    It is the key which is used to log in to your Steemit account and perform social activities as like posting, commenting, and
    voting.
  • Memo Key :
    Memo key used when you have to transfer Your Steem and TRX. Mostly It us used for transaction.
  • Private Owner Key :
    This key is used when you have to reset all your other keys. It is also recommended to make it offline at all times. If your account
    is compromised, use this key to recover it within 30 days.You are only able to recover your keys at

  • https://steemitwallet.com.

  • Active Key :
    Active key is used for money relate actions and wallet related actions, like transferring tokens This key is also used for powering STEEM up and down.

Master key :

Master key is is most power full key ever If you have lost it you can't able to recover it . And if another person reaches them he shall be able to Change Your all keys....

Have You retrieve all your steem keys,How?

Yes, I have retrieved all my keys. I make safe them at my mobile.I also make save them on my GMAIL. Another way to make them free of danger to lost them You should must print a hard copy of your keys.

What should you do if you lost your keys?

First I go to the place in my mobile and copy the keys from there and copy them.
If my cell phone lost I opened my Gmail and copy my keys from there. Surely, It is the better way to RE-LOGIN my Steem Account.

Have you know how to Power up your steem?

Good Morning The Best Peoples

Hope you are all fine by the grace of God. Yes I am also fine by the grace of Allah almighty. Today I am here to tell you about the Achievement 2 basic security on steemit. Hope you should learn easily. I should answer some some questions as my other friends have done also in this charming community.

So let's start

What is SECURITY ?

SECURITY

Easily it can be defined as"it is the state when you feel safe and no fear"

What type of security is needed in steemit?

Security is possible when you are free of fear to get harmed. Samely You are secured by a key.

What type of Keys secure your Steem account?

Steem Keys :

There are some type of keys which secure steem are :

  • Private Posting Key :
    It is the key which is used to log in to your Steemit account and perform social activities as like posting, commenting, and
    voting.
  • Memo Key :
    Memo key used when you have to transfer Your Steem and TRX. Mostly It us used for transaction.
  • Private Owner Key :
    This key is used when you have to reset all your other keys. It is also recommended to make it offline at all times. If your account
    is compromised, use this key to recover it within 30 days.You are only able to recover your keys at

  • https://steemitwallet.com.

  • Active Key :
    Active key is used for money relate actions and wallet related actions, like transferring tokens This key is also used for powering STEEM up and down

Step one :

Screenshot_20230214_182808.jpg

Step two :

Screenshot_20230214_182739.jpg

You first have go to your wallet and power up your Steem your SP will also increase with increase of Steem Power.

Hope

your have learnt well.

Again Good Night and remember me in your Humble prayers.

Your Loving, @zaibb

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
This Achievement Task is very important in our Steemit journey. You need to understand clearly the different important keys and their functions in the Steemit wallet. Be sure to store your keys safely.

Curators’ rate:2

Curators' feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really follow the rule.

 last year 

@juichi
dear respected sir i have completed my achievement task . Please check that immediatly , because task is 5 days old now. I have put your instructions in my achievement post.

 last year 

Hello
@zaibb

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thanks @piya3 mod
I accept your invite. I join the very best community
Incredible India Community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55