Achievement 1 || My introduction To steem || @zahid1231

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I wish all of you will be fine and doing well with the approval of God. This is my first post on the steemit medium and I have great affection and charm to work on steemit.

Let me present myself. Here is my brief introduction

Name and Age:

I'm Zahid Aziz. I am 21 years old. I'm the younger son of my family.

My Picture:

2290.jpg

Place:

I love Haveli Lakha, a lovely village, in Tehsil Depalpur, District Okara, Province Punjab, Pakistan. Our area is well known for agriculture, especially the cultivation of potatoes, yams, importance, and maize.

forest-gcc7651fd1_1920.jpg

Education:

My qualification is medium from a management grade institute for boys in Haveli lakha. I love reading. I got multiple awards in matric.

college-g1e16c18f7_1920.jpg

Work and Interest:

I'm still learning but I want to become a software engineer in my life.
And I am a freelancer. I understood many skills from digiskill.

blockchain-gb793836fe_1920.jpg

MY Experience With Crypto:

I newly started understanding Crypto and it is a piece of good knowledge. However, I know that the more. I know about Crypto, which will vast my knowledge and understanding of it.

This is a short opening about me. I hope that all of you will like my post as your fancy and golden words increase my ability to learn and also provoke me to learn more about Crypto.

Thank you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidmehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

please don't mention steemcurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46