Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns || My Childhood Memories || by @zaghi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends,

It is true that childhood memories are mostly filled with fun and happiness, my case is not different because my childhood was wonderful and each time I think about it, I would just be smiling because it gives me some sort of joy that I can't explain.

images (46).jpeg
Source

Before I continue, let me thank my capable and able country's representative @bright-obias for reviewing and approving my achievement tasks from 1 to 3, and presently am on the 4th task which is on application of markdowns and it is equally one of the most important task so far. And special thanks equally goes to @cryptokannon for her guidance and mentorship so far, I really appreciate your efforts.

Here are some childhood acts that makes me smile anytime I think about it
  • The first childhood taught that I could easily remember is that I loved rough plays so much..

  • I fell in love with a girl who was so beautiful in my class but because I was small I believed that I was not man enough to tell any girl anything about love. As a child I knew what was love and anytime I remember it I just keep smiling.

  • Playing in the rain with just pants when mum and dad are not around is another memory I wish I could continue, but I have to leave it behind, so sad😥

  • Playing with sad: Yes this was really another major play we did when we were children.

If you didn't do all this childhood play when you were small, then you have missed so much fun in life.

There are some funny believes we all had as children which turns out not to true. This includes:
Funny believes I had as a child
My Believes as a child includes:
The moon follows meyep you would agree me that it usually seems like the moon🌕 is following you, but then I later realized that am not the only one on earth so that one moon can't follow only me
A blanket can protect me from anythingyes, I taught if I cover myself with a blanket am covered and can't be hurt by anything
When you swallow an orange seed, a full orange will grow inside youThis particular one has made be cried because I mistakenly swallowed a seed and I taught I would die when the tree🌲starts growing inside me
People who died in movies actually died in realityI had this believe for a very long time, before I realized it was not true
I taught that it was too much food that made mummy's tummy big which leads to pregnancyI never knew mummy will do something else to get pregnant, all along I taught it was good😃
Thank you all.....

download (6).jpg
Source

My favorite childhood quote is:

"Friendship I'm childhood is usually a matter of chance, whereas in adolescent they are most often a matter of choice.

CONCLUSION

I won't forget to thank the Admins and Moderators of the newcomers community, First thank goes to my able and capable country representative (@bright-obias) for reviewing and approving my achievements so far. And specially thanks equally goes to @cryptokannon for her guidelines on how to complete achievement tasks.

Cc:-
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@whitestallion
@cryptokannon

God bless you all
Sort:  

You have applied the markdowns in special way. Well done.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot my very good friend @sarkodieeric1

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40