Accomplishment of 6 Tasks by @yusnaidi: Understanding Curation and Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu.
Tonight I will try to make 6 achievements, this is the last Achievement.

Capture 2021-05-10 01.40.56.jpg

Good evening friends, tonight I want to finish my Achievement 6 assignment, because I have completed Achievement 1-5, Achievement 6 about Understanding Curation and Community.

Steemit has two types of voting, namely Up Vote and Down-Vote. When we vote positively on a post with our SP, we get a curation reward, this is part of the total payout for the post we choose. The author gets 50%, the curator gets 50%. Below is an example.

Capture 2021-05-10 01.28.15.jpg

There too has the elements:

  1. Which vote
    Mana voting is one of the forces that can be passed on or passed on. When you reach the 500 SP point, you will see a slider appear before you vote. That's where your vote is. You can shift and adjust your voting weight from 1% -100%.

  2. What happens if you select post, before 5 minutes after posting?

This happened because of the distribution of the curator prizes received in 5 minutes based on the voting time. If the curator votes after one minute of posting, the curator will receive 20% of the curation prize, why 80% will be for the prize pool.
From the table above it can be seen that;

At 2 minutes after a post is published 40%
At 3 minutes after the post is published 60%
At 4 minutes after the post is published 80%
At 5 minutes and then after the post is published 100% it goes to the curator.

  1. Which community will you join on Steemit, and why?
    Currently I have joined many communities. Initially when I was a Steemians, I joined the community of newcomers to get started by posting achievement1. Which Talks about my introduction. This really helped me get to know the platform and how it works

Screenshot_2021-05-10-01-22-12-85.jpg

Above that are the names of the communities that are on Steemit for now. maybe in the future there will be more.
this is all I can talk about my 6th assignment. more and less I am very sorry to all of my friends.
Thank you.

greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan seluruh tugas achievement, selanjutnya silahkan dirangkum semuanya dalam satu postingan .

@radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34