Achievement 2 / from me @yusmiranda / Task: Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you all steemian friends. Glad this sunny afternoon I can make my next post, which is about achieving a little explanation from me about #steemit basic key security.

images.jpegsumber

Well on this occasion I want to share some security keys in steemit and the benefits of these keys for our steemit account. So we have to be very careful in keeping the key.
So this time I want to explain a little about the benefits of each key in steemit.

First I want to share the skeleton key :

This key is very influential for us and very important for our account, because this key is very influential for beginner accounts, when we create our account we will be given this framework key. So we have to take good care of this key, and if we lose this key then we will lose our #steemit account.

Publication Key :

This key is used for our activities in steemit, the function of this key is to make posts and this key can also be used for us to vote for other accounts, so with this key we can do activities in steemit well.

Memo Key :

This key is usually used to perform various activities in steemit such as transferring or decrypting our various activities in steemit.

Active Lock :

This key is very useful and has a big impact on our steemit account, because with this key we can do various important steemit things, namely with this active key we can make transfers or steem or sbd transactions that we have if we want to make sales. It would be nice if we did to be able to join #club5050. #club75. #club100. This time I will join #club100.

Master Key :

This key is the main key of steemit. So this key must be stored properly. Because this key can be used if another key is lost. So with this key we can do everything in steemit.

That's the post of Achievement 2 about basic security keys in steemit. I'm sorry if my post this time is not right and good because I'm a beginner in #steemit.

Warm greetings from me @yusmiranda

CC :

@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
@heriadi

Sort:  

Hello @yusmiranda, Please comply this Achievement Task by answering the following questions,
Question 1;
Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?
Question2;
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Question 3;
How do you plan to keep your master password?
Question 4;
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Question 5;

  • Do you know how to power up your steem
  • Screenshots are needed in questions 4 and 5

Mention me after doing it correctly.
Thank you.

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

 2 years ago 

Sorry. I'm a newcomer and don't understand the requirements. In the future I will not mention it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56