Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @yusan786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato.

Education

I did my matric from Govt. High school (Depalpur)and gote first division. My school is a very largr and big school in my area.Many high qualified staff are teach there.My teachers always guied me a well and advised me also work hard in the future.After matric I went to superior college
(Depalpur campus) and did my F.Sc in medical field with 2 year then I went to university of okara for my Graduation in applied chemistry .

Hobbies

My hobbies is gardening.I love for plants . plant helps to improve the environment.I spent free time in garden.I grow many different types of plant in such (gavova,rose,peach, orange).

How I join steemit?

My best friend noraiz .He told me about steemit and steemit platform and he told me that we can also improve our English by working on steemit.Then I will create a steemit account and also start work on steemit.
Thank my friend @noraiz

Thank you for your Time

Regard by

@yusna786

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

@hassanabid thanks dear for verification.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yusan786,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54