Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @yusan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220430_211140.jpg

Introduction

My name is Muhmmad yusan .I am 16 years old.It has four brothers and sisters.I am belong to Punjab(Pakistan).I am student of ten class and I worked in shop.My contery is very vast land and beautiful.pakistan 36 number in land whole world 🌎.I am hard working boy.I have many friends.

Education

I am student of ten class .And I get primary education from government high school Choursta Main Khan.My all teachers are very hard working.Many of my friends are competition between them.

My carrier

I am become a great teacher. And I making profession in teaching fields.And writing contest and books hestrical.

Hobbies

My hobbies is planting.Trees are very important for my life.And they provide us fresh air and they sheed.Plant are the carbon dioxide absorb and release oxygen.In Pakistan many different types of tree are found.

How I join steemit?

*These platform are working many years. And it about informed me best friend @sami-ullah and tells us many benefits about.These platform help us improve my English language and gat many information about cryto and worlds.Again again thanks for my friend.

Thank you for your Time

Regard by

@yusan

Sort:  

Hi @yusan

You have received instructions in your previous achievement posts 1.

You must follow the instructions that you have been given, and edit your publication, you must not keep publishing achievement 1 again.

This is the 4th time you post your 1st achievement without following instructions:

logro  repetido.png

You need to place a photo with a current date.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo!! mucho éxito en tus primeros logros :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16