Achievement 1 | Task : Introduce your self | by @yunika

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211120-WA0029.jpg


Hello guys I'm new here hope I'm welcome and will spend a great time with you all. I'm by name Njuabe success Yunika. I'm 18years old.


I reside in Cameroon and I'm currently studying Accounting and finance in the university.


I don't have any experience in crypto but I'll love to learn more from the crypto academy.


I like singing and drawing with some little rap skills too


I like to see educational, motivational, Art and emotional posts


I think I'll be creating more of art and motivational posts


I found steemit through a friend @benjamin09 who thought me how to use the site and I'm expecting to learn much such as: cryptocurrency, to meet new people in the community, to socialize, learn and give out the little i have too.


I also love listening to music, drawing,
IMG_20211120_162921_496.jpg
and I'm a passionate of horror movies.


Thank you for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @yunika, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 i feel honored

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @yunika,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello and welcome to the steemit family @yunika.

Hope you enjoy your steem journey and learn alot from the rest of us. Also hoping to learn from you too. I'm also a fan of art and I must comment, your drawing is really good 👌

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33