#ACHIEVEMENT1 : MYSELFINTRODUCTION POST BY @YUKON001 || MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello stemian
Good day everyone in newcomers community I'm by name yusuf Abdulkarim aka yukon from Nigeria 🇳🇬 nasarawa state lafia LGA

IMG-20210522-WA0008~2.jpg

MY EDUCATION CAREER
I'm currently studying in federal university lafia (FUL) studying computer science
I'm very proud my course.
And I'm in my final year recently i finish my first semester exam i'm left with one semester ahead
Friend help me with prayers i will soon be a graduate.

ABOUT ME
LIKE i said earlier my name is yusuf abdulkarim
I'm simple guy easy to live with if you understand me I'm the thirds child of my parent

HOBBIES
When it comes to movies i like action movies
My fovourite color is white ◻️
I like to be learning new things always

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
i got to know about steemit through a friend of mine @saleehu thank for your effort trying to make me among successful stmemian

Why i join steemit
I join steemit because i know it's a great ecosystem and i will meet new friends on the system.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world i hope you find more easier to participate and finish your achievement task in new commers community
Your are welcome to steemit

Welcome to the steemit family dear @yukon001. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46