My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20201008_104527.jpg

Hello amazing platfrom steemit this is my introduction post . I am biplobroypk (yoyopk) from bangladesh 🇧🇩🇧🇩. I am a student and studying inter secound year . I love to make lots of friends and visit different place. I will get lots of friends and spend some amazing moments . I hope that i will also get direction and from you guys ( steemit community bangladesh) so this the day ( 08-10-2020) to start something amazing in my life. Stay happy stay belessed.

I am a new user.. I hope that you all will be by side..I love to do many things.. I rather than become self absorbed use your experience to comfrot others .

Sort:  

Welcome to steem bro

Loading...

Welcome to steemit brother.... Follow @steemitblog for updates

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome here yoyopk! Regards from Latin America. 🌎 Hope you're getting great during Interactions over here in Steemit. Regards.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame or #betterlife.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28