Achievement 1 - My Introduction post Steemit.com

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am also well with the grace of Allah and your prayers. I am Md Yusuf. I am currently 55 years old. I have studied up to s s c. After that, I could not study. After that I entered the working life to run the family. I am a Bangladeshi.

photo1693809443.jpeg

I was abroad for 28 long years. I went to Oman for the first time in 1992. I was in Oman for a total of 13 years. In these 13 years I came to the country only 2 times. After 13 years abroad, I came back from Oman together.

photo16938312451.jpeg

A few days after coming, I went abroad again because I could not find any work in the country. Because those who go abroad once they come back to the country can not do any work. This time I go to Saudi Arabia. A friend of mine brought me to Saudi Arabia. I have spent about 15 years of my life here.

photo1693831249.jpeg

I have been in the country for 6 months now. I will not go abroad. Because it is too old. Now I can't work like before. I am sick most of the time. More than half of his life has been spent abroad.

photo1693831248.jpeg

Currently we are 8 in my family. Me and my wife. And I have 3 sons. 2 working and 1 studying. The eldest 2 children are married. The older child also has a baby. With this my family members are 8 people. Everyone will pray for my family.

photo1693831247.jpeg

I love photography and cooking. Because I can't sit still. I get sick if I sit. So I always try to do something without sitting.

What I hate most is lying. If someone tells a lie it makes my head bleed. Another dislike is that I can't see anyone sitting down. I think doing something is better than sitting. If you work instead of sitting, you can be happy in life.

photo169383124855.jpeg

Since I have been living abroad for a long time, I know about the Internet from a long time ago. But many times I heard that you can earn from the Internet. But I didn't know how. I used to watch YouTube all the time to learn how to earn.

photo169383124859.jpeg

I joined a site a few days ago. I was visiting that site. There I see a post by @adeljose. He wrote about Steemit there and invited to join here. So I joined here without delay. Let's all help me to work here. thank you

My social media facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100078524240646&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you Thank you for completing your introductory assignment here. Please wait for us to review it so it can be verified.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for welcoming me here. i am pleasure for it. I waiting for your next review.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Can you verify for blurt account? Are you same person who requested for blurt account on discord?

 9 months ago 

Yes, i want same username. yousuf68

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51