ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION AND VERIFICATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago (edited)

Picsart_24-07-17_18-54-18-668.jpg

Asalam o alikum, everyone!

First of all, thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Ibadur Rahman Yousafzai. I am 30 years old, born on January 1, 1994. I live in Dir Lower, KPK, Pakistan. Currently, I am pursuing a BBA degree and also working as a graphic designer, running my own business. You can reach me on WhatsApp at +923032487242.

A Glimpse into My Family Background:

I come from a loving Muslim family with ten members. We are five brothers, and I am the eldest. My father, a retired army officer, is a remarkable person who has always guided us well. My mother is a dedicated housewife. Thanks to my parents' hard work and God's grace, we have been brought up in a nurturing environment.

Joining the STEEMIT Community:

I joined the STEEMIT platform on the recommendation of my colleague @irsafe from NADRA Pakistan. They advised me that it is an excellent platform for sharing work experiences with a large community in an organized manner. After exploring STEEMIT, I found it incredibly suitable for my work and interests.

Hobbies and Interests:

I have many hobbies, but traveling tops the list. The breathtaking scenes I've witnessed in Dir Lower, Swat, Quetta, and Islamabad are unforgettable. Additionally, I never miss a chance to play cricket when I'm free.

Why STEEMIT?

I want to utilize my spare time effectively by doing online work. With ample time apart from my job, I decided to engage more and learn new things like STEEMIT.

Content Creation Plans:

On this platform, I plan to create amazing posts about my daily life activities, contests, traveling experiences, picnics, and more. In this and upcoming posts, I'll be sharing pictures from my personal gallery.

IMG_20240529_162426_965.jpg

IMG_20230805_192029_836.jpg

Stay tuned for more glimpses into my life and work.

Sort:  

Hallo nice to meet you

Nice to you dear..

 8 hours ago 

Welcome on this platform dear

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80