You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomers Community Announcement: Updated 9/January/2023

All Pakistanis can contact me 24/7. I am available for all kinds of guidance. Many languages ​​are spoken in Pakistan. Appreciation Punjabi Urdu Pashto Local Punjabi English Whatever language you speak I am always here to guide you all. My aim is to serve my fellow Pakistanis and make success on steemit. my discord yousafharoonkhan#8913

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @yousafharoonkhan I want to work on the platform can you guide me what should I do to be active and good reputation where I will be supported any community or any place.Can you guide me pkease about content writing and communities.

what kind of guide you need, yes i am ready to guide you,, sure ,

Please I need your help

what help you need?

I don't know anything about steemit, I am confused, how can I get engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50