My Achievement1 "introduceyourself post”

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


IMG-20211022-WA0055.jpg

Hello steemit, My names are Adetoyi Jeremiah marvellous I’m from kwara state offa to be precise,my town is known to be second in power after ilorin which happens to be the capital of ilorin.I happened to be the second fruit of my parents,raised in a family or six my dad,mom and four offsprings.I just got to know about steemit platform in which I’m so happy to be part of this wonderful family.

I got to know about steemit through a wonderful friend @wireless07 which I got to know in my university days through our interactions on how to be financially independent and stable,I’ve being into numerous activities that involves trading of crypto currency’s such as trading via binance spot and Futures among the lists,so engagement in steemit was triggered by my friend when he introduced steemit to me and it’s numerous advantages taking aside financial advantage or benefits so I’m happy to be one of those to be regarded as great steemian.


images (5) (15).jpeg

I’m a graduate of the great federal university of ilorin,A business administrator Bsc Holder and presently a prospective corp member (pcm)being called up to serve my country in the gateway state (ogun)hoping to having a wonderful and great time to my days in the camp.

Growing up I’ve engaged myself in different types of activities just to make ends meet,immediately after my secondary school I worked for 7up wholesale distributor as sales boy for 3months it was a wonderful experience I had during this period because having my hard earned money was a great achievement to me though it was tough when I started but tough time never lasts only tough people do as I got adapted to the work after few days.


images (5) (14).jpeg

Then after my 3months experience of working as a sales boy for the company I then go further to work at Yanfid Poultry farm for roughly two months,I never regret having the experience as well.I also worked as a caterer and this I continued till I got admission into federal university of ilorin.

IMG-20211022-WA0038.jpg

Going further I’ll like to contribute to the growth of this wonderful community by posting articles and contents that will captures the mind of those that will be reading my posts as well as my followers.I’ll try as much as possible to engage myself on contents that people tends to know much about or that draws people attention such as sport,cryptocurrency,poem and beautiful stories that will be readers friendly.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @yourrealdaddy, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

I’ve done that ma’am

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I’ve successfully attached a picture to my profile

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @yourrealdaddy,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43