My 1st Achievement: My 1stSteemit post @younusmohim

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamowalaikum
Hope everyone is fine, I am new to this platform, hope you all stay with me.

IMG20230605114111.jpg

How I got here.
.In addition to work, I am online all day on various platforms. One day something called Steemit caught my eye on YouTube. Then I watched the Steemit videos Why should I be left behind in today's online era. I also work online in keeping with the times.I am from Dhaka Bangladesh. I encourage myself by watching different bloggers. A close friend of mine said that Steemit is a good platform for working. I inspire myself by watching Steemit videos on YouTube. To learn and know from the work of everyone around the world. For me this is a great platform. I can share my thoughts and views with others.
I want
Small sand grains make up the ocean bottom of the continent.
Trying to grow up from small. I want to establish myself. Besides, I want to do something for the poor people of the village. I would like to give some gifts, Father of the Nation Bangbandhu's Sonar Bangla.
My identity
IMG20230505111613.jpg
I am Younus Mohim, I am the eldest among 3 brothers and sister. My name is Md. Younus Mohim. I am 30 years old. I am a calm person, always like to be happy since childhood.
My childhood
I like the village. Green forest is my mother's desire. Slowly growing up, my mind changes. I cooperated with my father in his work. If I was at home, I used to help my mother in cooking. I love my family very much.
My life and career in my shadow.
IMG20230519173949.jpg
I do Studying. Along with that I work. Currently I work in Jamuna Spacetech Joint Venture Ltd., a reputed company in Bangladesh. I joined 1st in Dhaka. After 1 year I got promoted and took charge of Bhairab Depo. I spent a long time in Bhairab. There are many I got to know people and developed my skills.I am studying BA BSS from Ashuganj Sarkarkhana School and College.Currently my job posting is Mymensingh. I am doing BBA from Ashuganj Sharkarkhana School and College from Bhairab. The principal of the college loves me a lot. Also, many friends have become friends. After a few days I was again posted to Mymensingh for the convenience of the company. Currently I am in charge of Mymensingh Depot.
My loveI have no experience with cripto.
.My hobbies are traveling. Helping poor and needy people. As a child of a Muslim family, my fashion is to pray five times a day. I hate smoking.
*Reading books, doing photography, gossiping.
*Football and cricket are my favorite sports.

  • Favorite team in football is Brazil,
  • Favorite player is Neymar Jr
    *Bangladesh is the favorite team in cricket
    *Favorite Player Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Mash)
  • Watch YouTube at leisure
    Besides, I like to keep cats, dogs and birds.
    Conclusion
    Here I have tried to present my personal matter to you all. By which you will know me. Besides that, new people will increase interest to come to Steemit platform. Good luck with your journey.
    Thanks everyone stay well.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@younusmohim

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year (edited)

Hello @younusmohim your welcome to Steemit platform I hope you will like it here but please you need to edit this post and add the below information 👇
Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the selfie near a tree 🌴 write the current date on the verification paper, Steemit and your country of residence. Add the link to your other social media handles, please keep them open. Tag me when you're done ✅

Screenshot_20230530-121506.png

@goodybest sir,
sir how are you
Sir my post had some mistakes which you asked to correct. I have corrected my mistakes. I would greatly appreciate it if you could take some time out of your precious time to take a look at my post.
Thank you sir.

@goodybest sir, I came to steemit after watching this video

@goodybest sir,
sir how are you
Sir my post had some mistakes which you asked to correct. I have corrected my mistakes. I would greatly appreciate it if you could take some time out of your precious time to take a look at my post.
Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61