contest | Review of Steemit| 25-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Friends.
I entered a contest that had been shared by @cryptokannon through her post. we would like to ask for a little help and your support here through this contest leaving positive reviews for Steemit on https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/. I don't really understand the review but I'm trying to finish it. I also hope that my friends will fill out steemit's review.

Okay, I will click on the link above and give you a try now. I also confirmed by filling out a few questions about the steemit's review and by email. I'll show you how to do it with a screenshot.

steemit 1.jpg

steemit 2.jpg

steemit 3.jpg

steemit 4.jpg

steemit 5.jpg

steemit 6.jpg

CC: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @yorine thank you for your supportive review 😊 Hoping you will continue enjoying Steemit Community. Have a great days ahead 😊

🎀 #entry42

p/s: please have an active post so we can give you the catch-up upvote on this expired post. See you soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50