Achieventment 1 : 20.10.2021 @ynsemre

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family, I'm new to this community. My name is Yunus Emre, I am 31 years old, I live in Gaziantep, Turkey. I graduated from Istanbul University Social Services Department as a Social Worker. I am also a graduate of Anadolu University, Department of Justice.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-20 at 21.20.59.jpeg

I am married and have two sons. I started my professional life in 2010. Şanlıurfa, a province of the Republic of Turkey, was my first place of duty. Then, after serving 4 years from Şanlıurfa, I worked for 2 years in Birecik district of Şanlıurfa. I am currently working in Gaziantep province.

IMG-20190923-WA0013.jpg

My hobbies include reading books, playing football, listening to music, repairing computers, repairing cars, repairing phones, and repairing electronics. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my son Yusuf Miraç and newborn Bekir Aras, playing games with them and spending time with my family at home.

IMG-20210827-WA0003.jpg

I also have a village and a garden in my village consisting of pistachio and olive trees. Dealing with the maintenance of this garden, spending time there is one of my most favorite activities. I am building a new vineyard house in my garden in my village.

20190718_224924.jpg

After joining the Steemit family, I would like to share my hobbies such as phone repair, computer repair, car repair, the maintenance of my peanut and olive trees, the house construction process, the books I read, the soldiers I visited, and the experiences I gained.

I joined the steemit family with the advice of @tugbatugce @ismocan @ispin and @yuksell steemit users.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ynsemre,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

Hoş bulduk. Çok teşekkürler

 3 years ago 

Hoşgeldin canımcım

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ynsemre,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo a la comunidad steemit

Hi👋, welcome to Steemit world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17