Achievement 2 @ynna-1987 Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)

Capture.PNG
PROTECTING YOUR STEEM KEYS

  1. Have you retrieved all your keys on the steemit?
    After signing up ,I received all my keys and save it on my email for safety.
    Yes, I've retrieved all my keys to ensure access to all necessary functions..

  2. Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
    Yes, I understand what each key does and its limitations for safe usage.

  3. How do you plan to keep your master password?
    I plan to keep my master password safe by storing it securely in my email, along with other important keys. So it would be very easy for me to find and not to worries of loosing it.

  4. Do you know how to transfer your Steam token to another Steem user account?
    Yes, I know how to transfer my Steem token securely to another user account.

  5. Do you know how to power up your Steem?
    Yes, I'm familiar with powering up my Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63