Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @ynglu22

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Screenshot_20230424-184246.png

Introduction

HELLO STEEMIT FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
I greet you all.
It Gladdened my heart ever since I heard about steemit.
It's also reveal to me that it allows you to interact with people from around the world. It's said that by writing often you get more knowledge.
thinking about the industrial part of steemit always gives me the zeal and courage to write. with time i know that i will improve to a better version of my self through steemit .

Family background

Am from a family of ten (10) and am the second son in the family,
my name is Yohanna Nglu Ogu twenty nine years (29) I'm still much single and searching.
but i already have one child with a lady but we are no more together. I'm a bonafide indigen of Nasarawa State Nigeria but I based in anambra State Nigeria.
it's has not been easy since we lost our Dad but we are pushing it harder.
we all live in peace and harmony as one family.

Educational background

Firstly,i start my primary school education with
R C M nursery and primary school Duduguru Nasarawa state Nigeria.on completion i proceed to government college obi Nasarawa state Nigeria where i obtain my senior school certificate.
i now proceed to Nasarawa state college of Education akwanga . the class of 2016/2019.
I study Fine and Applied Art's.

Hobbies

my greatest hobby is music, reading, traveling, cooking, and many more.
Staying around people who i learn from is also an hobby to me.

Why I joined steemit?

My aims in joining this great community are to meete new FRIENDS, get to know the different cultures, custom and tradition of others.
also to meet with people that nurture you to be great in life, and by that, you can help others as well.

This community is an achievement environment that I will love to be around it. I know that I can learn more here together with other writers and I believe that my road to success lies here in the steemit community

How I came to know steemit

How i came to know steemit, is all about how i intend or eager to make money money online that makes me to across this Noble platform through an amiable friend of mine who introduced me to the the platform in the person of @bossj23 thanks to him.

Social life

My virtual social life is based on [Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter Instagram and many more]. Here's a link to my profile on Facebook.
https://www.facebook.com/samison.nglu.
If any one would like connect with me through Facebook.

Conclusion

I believe my learning ability will improve and my language aspects will inspire others to join the Steemit world.

Am happy that I was introduced here and am very grateful to you Mr. Jephthah(@bossj23). Thank you steemit community I'm looking forward to your support so we can walk together because there's a popular saying that together we stand divided we fall.
love you all 💙💙💙one love 💯✌️💙🌹

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ynglu22 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

Hello @ynglu22
A helpful post is one that provides valuable information, advice, or solutions to a particular problem or topic. It is well-written, clear, and concise, making it easy for the reader to understand and follow. Additionally, a helpful post often provides real-world examples or personal experiences, which can further enhance the reader's understanding and make the content more relatable. Overall, a helpful post can make a significant impact by providing valuable insights and guidance that can positively influence the reader's life or work.

 last year (edited)

Welcome @ynglu22 to steemit. Wishing you the best of stay on this platform. I signed him up on this platform. His social media handles are available for identity confirmation.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26