Achievement 1: introduce yourself by @ymelda 02/11/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

Hello to all, I'm called Lontse Ymelda and my steemit username is @ymelda. I am a native of Baleveng in the west region of Cameroon, but I live in the northwest region of the same country. I am a 22years old parasitology masters 2 student in the university of bamenda.
I obtained my BSc in microbiology in the same university

IMG-20211102-WA0002.jpg


Experience with Crypto.

I personally have no experience with Crypto, but I'm willing to learn through this platform.


Hobbies, Passions , likes and dislikes

I love singing, eating, making noise, gisting, learning new things and meeting other people.
I have as passion the discovery of new parasites and drugs since it is part of my career as a parasitologist and also to help diagnose and treat people that might be suffering from parasitic infections.

IMG_20210828_123635_049.jpg

Dislikes

I do not like being taken for granted, politics, lies, pretense and things which take away my peace of mind.


Posts

I'll be looking for posts related to the medical field, precisely in the parasitology department, cryptocurrency, motivational and uplifting posts too.

And I'll be creating posts also related to the medical field and music and laboratory techniques.

How I knew steemit.

I knew steemit through a friend, @majerius and @chiabertrand who gave me several reasons why I should join the amazing steemit family.
I wish to accomplish financial independence and to learn more about cryptocurrency.


Thanks for going through my intro post, and I await nice comments and upvotes.

CC:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@nackasnelson
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @ymelda, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Wow it means you are just like our MOD , welcome to the steem world , we are happy having you here Doc

 3 years ago 

Its a pleasure my dear

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit. It is platform where you will have fun and earn money at the same time. Be original be creative and consistent. Always feel free .
I see you like eating then you a friend to @majerius and i..🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am @breeze.com. You can check my blog to check what we are up to.

Be active in #steemcameroon and you will not regret...

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the warm welcome. I'm honoured

 3 years ago 

You're welcome our beautiful platform @ymelda. I hope you'll be consistent and devoted to give us great contents

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear friend feel free at home cuz Steemit world and Steem Cameroon community is a place to be so check around and see for yourself what am talking about

 3 years ago 

I heard alot about it and I can say it is pretty cool

 3 years ago 

You are very much welcome to this wonderful platform @ymelda. Hope you get to learn alot from here and we also will learn alot from your posts......🙏✌️

 3 years ago 

Sure

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18