Achievement 1 : Introduction to Steemit || Mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

msg1297161970-347.jpg

INTRODUCTION
With all of my heart I express so much gratitude and joy to GOD and my good friend @faroukadam who introduced me to this wonderful platform. I honestly cannot wait to meet, greet, work and exchange ideas with the beautiful people here. I hope GOD keeps us alive and well to work and grow in peace and harmony

BACKGROUND
I was born in the south-south of the most populous country in west Africa, port-Harcourt Nigeria to be precise. There I completed my primary education before I was shipped to Calabar to complete my secondary education. I am the 3rd of 4 siblings, 2 elder brothers and a younger sister. I always count myself lucky and privileged to have been birthed into my family not only because we are always there for each other but we in that we also stick together as a unit which satisfies the fundamental function of a family. I am currently an under-graduate student in pursuit of a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering from the prestigious Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria. A 4th year first class student with an intellectually alert mind. To wrap up I am humble, teachable, willing to learn and always open to new and fresh ideas.

HOOBIES
Right from my childhood I have been a very dynamic human-being that could easily adapt to any and everything fun so then I amassed a wide range of hobbies. I pretty enjoy playing video games of all kinds and I take limited time to learn and master new video games. I also indulge in playing board games like chess and monopoly. My favorite of all sports to partake in is football, I enjoy playing, watching and talking about the game of football a lot. I also developed the habit of writing along the line, I write poems, songs and articles mostly out of my free will and luckily at-times I make cash from it. My latest newly found hobby now would be UI/UX. The mastery of designing websites, apps and the likes on how they function and are structured. My whole life have been somewhat eventful and satisfying and all these has taken an ample amount of it.

AIM OF ENROLING
Like I said earlier, I enjoy learning and I am always open to new ideas. I perceive this platform as an environment where I can equally learn and grow, expand my knowledge and broaden my horizon in in-depth analysis across important areas of life. This is why I joined this beautiful platform.

CONCLUSION
To everyone that took out time to read my first post, I really do hope I was able to introduce myself to the bits of your very understanding. I can't wait to start connecting and interacting with you all. No better way to become part of you all, I love you guys!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 2 years ago 

Hi, @yigii,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44