My Introductory in Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15838067268752058.jpg
Hi all steemit bloggers, I would like to introduce myself,my name is Bryan Curzon from Southern Leyte, Philippines. I'm 22 years old currently studying in college.I have 2 siblings. My hobbies are, playing guitar,drums ,bass and also playing chess😊.So I'm here in steemit because I'm interested to this platform,and because i want to finish my studies through this,it is because my family can't really afford my education for now because of this pandemic happens.And I'm really glad to have this not just because of earning money but because of my situation from now on. And I hope you guys can help me for this reason i have detail and that's all.Thank you steemit admins & bloggers.Godbless us all❣️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59