Finding your Community

Expanding your horizons takes courage, and a lot of self commitment as well. When I signed up for Steemit, I don't know what I'll be up to. I clicked, looked, read and explored the last 2 days and I'm still stuck.

A part of me wants to independently do things and maybe be able to figure out all these crypto information and business we have here. But since I don't have any experience with business course and content, I find it very difficult to grasps everything by myself. Now, I am fully convinced that I need further assistance to get me through the ins and outs of this experience. And that's where my concern is at.

Where do I go? What community should I join? Who shall I talk to?
These questions are up and running in my head that I feel like I am not going any farther. Finding the community you feel that you're most welcomed is definitely a challenge. And I wonder how long will it take me to finally belong.

Normally, a newbie like me would chat or message anyone they feel likely to, however in my case, it's kind of complicated. I am shy on reaching out and taking away some precious times of others. I don't want to obligate someone and it takes time for me to understand things, so its really complicated. Nonetheless, I am still positively hoping that someone, somewhere, I could have a place here in Steemit. I do really want to flourish and learn.

For better days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64